Flying freely - Somewhere over London

Share written 2011-12-11 @ 15:12:04

Yesterday I realized that my move to London gave me my life back, I haven't been this happy in a very long time. I can fall asleep in the evenings, and I can wake up in the mornings, and all the pressure I feel is positive pressure created by myself. I feel I can actually control where I'm heading, I have regained the rudder.
Nothing feels impossible, I'm full of positive energy, and I smile all the time instead of only when there's actually something to smile about. I've gotten back the feeling that sacrificing blood, sweat and tears will actually take me places. I don't feel like a prisoner anymore; leaving Sweden was like opening the cage door..
The Eye of London to the right, The Palace of Westminster in the center and Big Ben to the left. Picture taken from Waterloo Bridge..
..hopefully this canary bird won't freeze or starve to death..
The Eye of London to the right, The Palace of Westminster in the center and Big Ben to the left. Picture taken from Waterloo Bridge..

written by jempa

Shit vad härligt att du känner så, blir mycket glad för din skull. Hoppas du tittar i din Stå på händer-bok varje kväll innan du somnar..



(Och har du förresten lurat ut vem Börje är?)

2011-12-12 @ 14:45:12
http://litenyttmen.blogspot.com

name
remember me?

e-post (publiceras ej)


url/blogg


lämna din kommentar här eller hit me with some feedback..