English red tape and lack of trust in people

Share written 2011-11-25 @ 22:52:17

Sometimes you leave your home country as a Christer, and then all of a sudden you’re a Hans. This will be the case if you have the names Hans Christer Mattias printed in your passport and in that order. This is by the way not a joke, my name is from this day on Hans. There’s some weird shit going down in this country, and it all being covered up by a lot of red tape!

 

I didn’t think this would pose a big problem, not until now when I realised my proof of address from the bank was in the name of “Hans Brannstrom”, which means I will have to get my current employer to update all his paperwork about me..

 



name
remember me?

e-post (publiceras ej)


url/blogg


lämna din kommentar här eller hit me with some feedback..