Apparently we are throwing a costume party!

Share written 2011-12-12 @ 19:32:44

The theme for this years Christmas Party is "Mad Men", the problem is that I have no suit with me, I left them behind in Sweden. I will have to wing it somehow, maybe I will go for paperboy or something.. ..actually, that was a brilliant friggin idea! A couple of newspapers under my arm, and a nice vintage shirt to go with it. Maybe a cap anno the 60's, and a wool coat. There must be a good vintage store around here, I work just by Oxford Street for God's sake!
Then that was sorted out, thanks for your help, you're my heroes!
MI Christmas Party 2011
Jessy is fantastic, she's got this party nailed to the floor, we will bring back the 60's!


name
remember me?

e-post (publiceras ej)


url/blogg


lämna din kommentar här eller hit me with some feedback..